List of Institutions who have released her Senate list for 2021 Batch B NYSC mobilization

Below is a list of institutions that as at the time of compiling this list who has successfully published her Senate List for 2021 BATCH B NYSC mobilization.
➖ Cross River university of technology
➖Ebonyi state University
➖ Akwa Ibom State Polytechnic, Ikot Osurua
➖ Sule Lamido University Kafin Hausa, Jigawa
➖ Abia State University
➖ Federal Polytechnic Oko
➖ Federal Polytechnic Idan
➖ University of Port Harcourt
➖ University of Nigeria Nsukka
➖ Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu University, Anambra State
➖ Ogun State Institute of Technology
➖ Federal College Of Delta Technology and Therapy, Enugu
➖ Kenule Beeson Sarowiwa Polytechnic, Bori
➖ Abia State Polytechnic
➖ University of Calabar
University of Uyo
➖Akanu Ibiam Federal Polytechnic
➖ Akwaibom State Polytechnic
➖ Federal Polytechnic Laura, Namoda
➖ Kano University of Science and Technology, Wudil
➖ The University of Port Harcourt, Uniport.
➖ Michael Okpara Univ Of Agric
➖ AAUA, Akungba
➖ Bayero University, Kano
➖ Federal Polytechnic Oko
➖ Kwara State Polytechnic
Tai-solarin University of Education (TASUED)
➖ University of Jos
➖ Obafemi Awolowo University, OAU
➖ Heritage Polytechnic
➖ Federal Polytechnic Nekede

If your institution is not out yet, don’t panic, stay glue to Schoolnewshub as we promise to continue to update this list

About Abimaye

Check Also

Anambra Poly Mgbakwu 2021/2022 ND and HND Admission Form Out

Anambra Poly Admission Forms for ND and HND have been released for the 2021/2022 academic …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Follow us on Social Media